Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Deal School

Logo Title

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Dodgeball Grades 3-8
Deal School
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
PTO Gift Auction
The Shillelagh Club, Belmar, NJ
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
BOE Meeting
Deal School
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5